Turnabout Tuesday… My Chat with AR Von

M. A. Abraham

Today we have AR Von as a guest, I figure I have been on her blog enough times I would put her on the hot seat. Here are her answers to the questions I sent.
Hi M.A.! Thank you so much for having me!

  1. Without making this into a self-interest article, what is one of your favorite series on the market today, something that isn’t the EC or about Tantalus.
  1. What attracts you to a book?

Depends. Sometimes it’s the author, even if the cover sucks. Other times it’s the blurb, reviews or friends recommendations. Once in a VERY blue moon it’s the cover that grabs me, but not often. I’ve been disappointed many times when I purchased/read a book solely for its cover. Live and learn J

  1. What holds your interest in a storyline? And what turns you off one?

Strong characters with personality are part of what keeps…

View original post 634 more words

Standard

Leave a Reply

